General Enquiries

For all general enquiries surrounding the show, please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Committee Members Contact

CHAIR - Mary Sanders -

SECRETARY - Emma Kiteley-Connon -

TREASURER - Christine Britton -

COMMITTEE - Alan Aistrup -

COMMITTEE - Jackie Aistrup -

COMMITTEE - Phil Gilling -


Connect with us

Show Venue

Council Offices Car Park,
Lafford Terrace,
NG34 7EF.
(Click for parking & directions)

2017 Show Sponsors

We are most grateful for the generous support of this year’s show sponsors

Please click HERE for details of our Sponoirship packages

Gerri’s Ltd

Unit 5 Hadley Road Sleaford



07904 334543